Ajk3visa

If petitioner passed away!!!!! (merged)

119 posts in this topic

Hey. I'm Manal, the beneficiary of Alex my husband, the one who owes this account in visajourney. It's my first time using this website, using my late husband account.  My husband passed away on August/17. He had a heart attack twice and he ended up in life support and then he died. The worst part, we were so closed to meet each other's after 2 years of not seeing each other's. I was so excited my daughter will finally meet him. Me and my husband planned to meet in Netherlands. I ended up in Netherlands as a third safe country because I was in danger in my home country and because my daughter got deported. I was facing death penalty because me and my husband got married before getting the government permission of my home country. They deported my daughter and I had to leave with her so they don't kill me. I was so glad I left SA and that God saved my life. I was so glad it was time me, my husband and my daughter will be a family again. Stay in holland together until my visa gets approved then we return to US together. I ended up in Netherlands waiting for my husband to come and meet us but then I stopped hearing from him. Then his sister told me he is in ICU, life support in the cardiac floor. I got so sad and I was praying he gets well. But the day after, his sister said he got another heart attack and he has no brain activity at all. The hospital called me to make his medical decision or to give permission to his parents so they make his medical decision since I'm not in USA. I didn't wan them to disconnect his ventilator machine. I didn't even believe that was real. Why now?!! Why now when everything started to work out. God saved my life why not my husband life?!! I asked his doctor to send me his medical report so I get my visa expedited or I get any emergency visa to be with him in the hospital, but it was so late. I had some arguments with his parents cuz they wanted him to go and res