32 posts in this topic

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Chile
Timeline

Hello Readers

Thank you all for reading this, yet another, I need help thread. and please pardon me if theres something you can't understand, I am a horrible writer.

I wish all you could feel how I feel inside. I'm beyond drained and exhausted, and can't believe I have to leave the person I used to love the most.

I'm in a same sex marriage. Two males.

We met in april 2012 in NYC and started dating since the day we met. It was the most wonderful relationship, I even remember thinking and praying to god, thanking him for sending him into my life.

In january of 2013 he moved to Hawaii and it was definitely the saddest day of my life, even though there's been deaths in my family, the pain I felt was just as intense. Distance couldn't keep us apart , we saw each other 3 times that year before we decided to get married in Sept of 2013, and a few weeks later, I moved to hawaii to be with him.

We hired a lawyer and sent Adjustment of status application in december

in that same month he tells me he had had unprotected sex with some guy he met online, multiple times. I felt like I was dying. He promised he wouldn't do it again but he's done it countless times since then.

I am not as sexual as he is, and on top of that, I have had stomach issues my whole life that wouldn't make me feel sexual at all ,at times, I uses enough times for him to get frustrated and seek sex outside our relationship, so I understood that I would not satisfy him, and at his request, decided to be in an open relationship.

Being in an open relationship is something that I hate, but my husband would divorce me if I didn't want to be open. sometimes you have to put up with things for love, but theres a limit which has been crossed.

He is having unprotected sex with countless people, and says he will not stop, because he likes his freedom.