GeminiDreamer

DEVASTATED!! NEED HELP!!!!

17 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Bulgaria
Timeline

I AM SO DEVASTATED :crying: I NEED HELP, I AM A COLLEGE STUDENT, AND I WORK PART TIME AT A SUPER MARKET, I AM SO TERRIFIED THAT THEY WILL NOT ACCEPT MY FIANCE AT THE INTERVIEW DUE TO MY INCOME, I HAVE 200$ IN MY CHECKING, AND MY PARENTS DONT MEET THE POVERTY GUIDELINE FOR 5 HOUSEHOLD MEMBERS (WHICH WOULD INCLUDE HIM IN THE FIVE, IF HE WERE TO BE HERE ) BY JUST A LITTLE... CAN ANYONE ANYONE ANYONE PLEASE JUST GIVE ME ANY IDEAS I AM SO LOST, AND JUST HEARTBROKEN! WE GOT ACCEPTED AND WE'VE BEEN WAITING FOR IT FOR SO LONG, I JUST COULDN'T IMAGINE MYSELF HAVING TO LIVE WITHOUT HIM BECAUSE OF MONEY! ;( PLEASE ANYONE ... I-134 ANY WAY AROUND IT?

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Ukraine
Timeline

I AM SO DEVASTATED :crying: I NEED HELP, I AM A COLLEGE STUDENT, AND I WORK PART TIME AT A SUPER MARKET, I AM SO TERRIFIED THAT THEY WILL NOT ACCEPT MY FIANCE AT THE INTERVIEW DUE TO MY INCOME, I HAVE 200$ IN MY CHECKING, AND MY PARENTS DONT MEET THE POVERTY GUIDELINE FOR 5 HOUSEHOLD MEMBERS (WHICH WOULD INCLUDE HIM IN THE FIVE, IF HE WERE TO BE HERE ) BY JUST A LITTLE... CAN ANYONE ANYONE ANYONE PLEASE JUST GIVE ME ANY IDEAS I AM SO LOST, AND JUST HEARTBROKEN! WE GOT ACCEPTED AND WE'VE BEEN WAITING FOR IT FOR SO LONG, I JUST COULDN'T IMAGINE MYSELF HAVING TO LIVE WITHOUT HIM BECAUSE OF MONEY! ;( PLEASE ANYONE ... I-134 ANY WAY AROUND IT?

No way around it. Find another co-sponsor. ANY US citizen or Resident can be a co-sponsor.

VERMONT! I Reject Your Reality...and Substitute My Own!

Gary And Alla

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Argentina
Timeline

Are there any friends of yours or other family members that could help you? An aunt? An uncle? A cousin? ... Anybody in your family? Friends of your parents?

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Ukraine
Timeline