Apollonios

How can i move to usa as an internet enterpeneur?

28 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Greece
Timeline

I'm a 21 y/o m from greece and im thinking about moving to the us for good.I was there few years ago and i loved it.

I'm an online personal trainer and i have my own little online fitness business,that gives me the freedom to work from

wherever i want to,i just need internet and my laptop..I really want to move to america and continue my life there...

How can i make this happen? I have some friends and relatives there but i want to move permanently there

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Wales
Timeline

What sort of friend?

“If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles. If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat. If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle.”

Filed: IR-1/CR-1 Visa Country: Morocco
Timeline

And what sort of relatives?

My Convoluted Story (see my profile for more details)
Jun 2009 - Met on Facebook
Mar 2010 - Visited Morocco for the first time, got engaged
Dec 30, 2011 - Wedding in Morocco (5th visit)
I-130/CR-1 (first time around)
31 Aug 2012 - Priority Date (Vermont, transferred to NBC)
31 Dec 2012 - NOA2
27Jul 2013 - Broke up/Separation (while waiting for case complete at NVC)
9 Jan 2014 - Filed for divorce in US (never completed)
4 Apr 2014 - USCIS NOIR
May 2015 - Reconciliation
Nov 2015 - Vacation together in Spain (7th in-person visit with each other)
I-130/IR-1 (second time around)
4 Feb 2016 - Priority Date
19 Apr 2016 - NOA2

17 May 2016 - NVC Case Number Assigned

31 May 2016 - Sent AOS/IV package to NVC

5 Jul 2016 - NVC Case Complete

10 Aug 2016 - Medical Exam

25 Aug 2016 - Interview - APPROVED

1 Sep 2016 - Husband picked up his visa

Husband POE'd @ IAD - 5 November

Filed: F-2A Visa Country: Nepal
Timeline

I can see two possible options:

1. Apply for DV lottery and hope you get selected.