Sign in to follow this  
Carlos&Alyssa

Websites like RapidVisa.com? Good or bad?

8 posts in this topic

Hello! I am about to start the process for a K-1 Visa...someone I know went through a website, RapidVisa.com that helped her along with all the paperwork, what I am looking for is advice to wether or not a website like this is beneficial or not necessary? Any help or advice is greatly appreciated! Thanks much! :)

Hello! I am about to start the process for a K-1 Visa...someone I know went through a website, RapidVisa.com that helped her along with all the paperwork, what I am looking for is advice to wether or not a website like this is beneficial or not necessary? Any help or advice is greatly appreciated! Thanks much! :)

All the information in on VJ, you do all the work they take your money?

so long as you read everything thoroughly, take your time, and follow the instructions then i think paying money for help is just a waste of money. im just starting out on the K-1 right now and to be honest with you... the help and advice ive received from the wonderful people on this site has made the whole thing a lot easier. read the guides, look trough the forums, and ask all the questions (no matter how dumb they might seem) that you want.

good luck

thats what I was thinking...thanks! :)

I totally agree with the other VJ members. Please don't spend money on rapidvisa.com. If you need any help, please feel free to post your questions. Be sure to follow the guides. Good luck.

I used rapidvisa.com for my wife and kids (CR-1 and CR-2) and I can say that in the beginning it DID help me a lot. Since I was a total noob at the beginning, having rapidvisa prepare my documents for the initial submission to USCIS was very helpful. HOWEVER, after that, the site was of little help to me, in fact, it even caused me to get a RFE and delayed my case once at the NVC. I will explain.