Lance-Skywalker

Need some clarification

25 posts in this topic

My wife and I met at the college back in 2018. we were both attending and graduated from. now we wanted to take it serious and got married in Jan 23rd 2023 since January we been just making preparations to be together stack money and complete our last stretch with our certifications we are earning.we are currently in our abroad countries im US she is Bermudian. I want to start the process and I’ve done a bit of research but I’m new to this information is it best we complete our process our selves or so company like boundless immigration, greencard hero, or simple citizen to do it?Any other alternative we can’t afford a lawyer I’m afraid. I currently live with my uncle until 

the duration of process is over. What role does my uncle plays since I live with him . as far as I can tell we don’t have criminal records, we both graduated from college,she has

Had a visa to go to school with she paid taxes and had intership, and I work 3 jobs, and will be during the duration of process. Need guidance and point me in the direction on beginning the process.

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Myanmar
Timeline
21 minutes ago, Lance-Skywalker said:

I currently live with my uncle until 

In what country does your uncle live?

21 minutes ago, Lance-Skywalker said:

the duration of process is over. What role does my uncle plays since I live with him

None most likely.

23 minutes ago, Lance-Skywalker said:

Need guidance and point me in the direction on beginning the process.

Fill put I-130 online first.

https://www.visajourney.com/guides/ir1-spouse-visa/

Timeline
10 minutes ago, Lance-Skywalker said:

Thanks and Sorry I’m in US my wife is in Bermuda 

Do you earn enough money per I-864p?

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Morocco
Timeline

https://www.uscis.gov/family/bring-spouse-to-live-in-US

follow the USCIS guides to bring spouse to US