rahma yassni

looking for job

10 posts in this topic

Filed: IR-1/CR-1 Visa Country: Morocco
Timeline

hi i'm so glad to be a member of such great site like this, so i'm spouse of a united states citizen, actually i'm at the last step of my visa process i'm just waiting for my visa inteview wich is date on 17 december. my question is about job i'm a midwife i'd like to get job and study english language at the same time, so if you can help me even advices i'll be so grateful and thank you so much hope my message was claire cause i'm not an english speaker i'm trying to do my best and make my message understood .         

Regards

*** Moved from  IR-1 / CR-1 Spouse Visa Process & Procedures to "Finding Work in America" ***

“When starting an immigration journey, the best advice is to understand that sacrifices have to be made... whether it is time, money, or separation; or a combination of all.” - Unlockable

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Wales
Timeline

Things in the US are certainly on this case State regulated so you will need to find out what you will need to study and what exams are need where you will be living.

Generally seems US does not really do midwives, as usual there are exceptions.

You should be able to work in another field whilst you sort the medical side out.

“If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles. If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat. If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle.”

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Morocco
Timeline