love9708

I'm very nervous about my plane ride

43 posts in this topic

Filed: Timeline

Hello VJ people!I would be so grateful to hear any advice from you

I'm so nervous about my plane ride, it's my first time to travel out of the country. I will be flying to the U.S next week. I'm really getting nervous now. I will be flying with delta alone to meet my fiance.

Can anyone please share some experience when you were going to the U.S. Like your experience at the NAIA airport(I'm from Philippines BTW)and your experience stopping over to japan and your port of entry to the United States. My flight is from Manila to Japan then Japan to Detroit and to Chicago where my fiance is going to pick me up. My fiance ordered me a ticket online and he just gave me a confirmation number for it and told me to just give it when I'm already at the airport. And what about money, how much do you think I'm going to spend for it. and do i have to bring dollars too? Sorry i asked too much

Thanks in advance for the reply, God bless you

Zah

• Replies 42
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Beer is free on Internation Flights, Eat a large meal and have a few cold beers and sleep the whole trip to the USA.

Don't leave the airport in Detroit, it has the highest crime rate of any city in the USA.

Besides that the flight is a piece of cake, long and boring and usually the plane is cold

youregonnalovemynutsf.jpg

"He always start the fire here in VJ thread and I believe all people will agree with me about it"

Filed: F-2A Visa Country: Jamaica
Timeline