34 posts in this topic

I a memeber of this forum, and i have posted here once. Here is my new story. On the 10th of this month was our second year aniversary of our marriage. Though i receive no present, but i am not worried about that. I am still a student, and i have a fifteen month old baby with my husband, i dont work, but i go to school in the evening. I have been going through emotional abuise from him. He insult me, a lot. He called me stupid, retarted, i have no brain, i am senceless, i mean he called me whatever comes out of his mouth. And when ever he is insulting me, i have never for once talk back at him. Otherwise i will go straight to the bathroom and cried, once i am done, i will wiped my eyes and come out, pretending nothing happen.

He has taken his house key and mailbox key from me for the past three months. I dont go anywhere, i stay indoor 24 hours unless i go to school. I have no access to nothing in the house. I am the only one taking care of our daughter, he only watch her for just three hours when i am in school. And he doestn feed her, while i am in school, so whenever i got back from school, i will feed my baby. He once told me that, i am the one who want to have a baby so i should take care and watch her. Though he bought her food, daiper, colths, and toys. But he doesnt like to watch her. Even when i am sick, i have to take care of her.