atool

My Interview Experience

19 posts in this topic

Filed: F-2A Visa Country: India
Timeline

Hi friends i am not a writer by profession so it might be boring 15 min for you but i thought i should post my Interview experience as i have read someones and that help me lot in mine .. So it is like this....

I was schedule for Interview on 28 Nov at 7.30 am which was rescheduled for 8.00 am but i went there at 7 am as i thought would go there for 7.30 time (mine interview was scheduled at new embassy building at BKC, mumbai what a location and what a embassy building.)

at 7.15 asked to make a line outside embassy gate for 7.30 to 8 am appointment which then they divided to non-immigrant and immigrant then want to interview call letter at hand and make us go inside the embassy premises still in garden of embassy then they allowed us inside and make us stand in line in two windows one for immi and one for non-immi they the lady behind the window took the interview call letter and enter the information and create a token for us with token number u have to remember this token no. till u get out of embassy as when ever they want you they will flash it on screen the token no.