Chelle62

Anyone else on a diet for the wedding

39 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: England
Timeline

Hiya,

I am dieting for my wedding. I have been dieting for over 3 years now and have lost 128 pounds but I still have 40 to lose sooo I thought it might be fun to start up a dieters thread here for all of us girls and guys that are trying to lose weight before our big day. Anyone want to join me on this adventure.

I have done many things over this journey including atkins, low fat and am now on weight watchers for the final lap of it. I figured that atkins helped me to lose the bulk of it , lowfat made me eat alot lol and weight watchers is more of a normal lifestyle.

If anyone wants to join me with this, I will keep updates as I weigh in every week even if its a bad one lol. I believe that support helps alot and if we are all keeping a record of it here it might just keep us on track , I have found the cutest wedding dress and in order to wear it I need to drop some more sooo come on ladies and gents join me :)

Chelle

Personal...

Dec 06 met online

Mar.07 1st visit to america

May 07 2nd visit to america

Aug. 07 3rd visit to america ( stayed a few months this time)

Jun 08 my 1st visit to england ( still here )

Dec 1 08 returned back to america :(

vent Date

Service Center : Vermont Service Center

Consulate : London

I-129F Sent : 2008-07-18

I-129F NOA1 : 2008-07-31

I-129F RFE(s) :

RFE Reply(s) :

I-129F NOA2 : 2008-11-20

NVC Received : 2008-11-24

NVC Left : 2008-11-25

Consulate Received : 2008-11-28

Packet 3 Received :

Packet 3 Sent :

Packet 4 Received :

Interview Date :

Visa Received :

US Entry :

Marriage :

Comments :

Processing

Estimates/Stats : Based on timeline data, your I129f may be adjudicated between November 13, 2008 and November 21, 2008*.

8899.gif

9057.gif

• Replies 38
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic