Hisbaibe

Questions.Need help pls.

9 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Philippines
Timeline

I have another question, I have been to few countries before,I heard that you need to get a police clearance in every country that you've been if you're applying for spouse visa. I have been to Hongkong for six months,Singapore for 3days,Thailand for 5days and Japan for 1year and 9 months.

Do I need to get police clearance from all of the places I mentioned?

And also what do I need to prepare if ever I will have my interview at the US embassy? Some say emails/chat logs. Do I need to print them?

I'm sorry I'm new to this and I'm kinda nervous. My husband will start the paper work probably next month cos he just started his new job. I'm hoping we won't wait for a long time to get a visa.

And I hope y'all can answer my questions.

Thanks in advance!:)

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Pakistan
Timeline

in any country where ur stay was more than six month u have to get police certificate,not from those where u stay less than six month,and u have to get all proof about ur both contact like chat emails,phone calls and pic also,

Timeline

in any country where ur stay was more than six month u have to get police certificate,not from those where u stay less than six month,and u have to get all proof about ur both contact like chat emails,phone calls and pic also,

Thank you for the reply...

So it means I have to get one from Hongkong?

And how can get a police certificate?

About the emails/chat,do I have to print all of them?

I'm sorry if I have a lot of questions.

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Denmark
Timeline

Thank you for the reply...

So it means I have to get one from Hongkong?

And how can get a police certificate?

About the emails/chat,do I have to print all of them?

I'm sorry if I have a lot of questions.

No, you should print a selection of them over a period of time that will show regular contact and that you are behaving like a married couple.

For Hong Kong: