decentTrans

History of TB(split thread)

8 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

i do apologize Mrs. Petersen if i posted an out of the topic question. Happy that you are now with your life time partner.

yes I am transgender and my case is we are still gathering information on how to process Fiancé Visa , my partner for 3 years now would like to get a lawyer to assist us to process the papers,

but the problem that im facing now is, I have history of TB (Scar) I took my meds last 4 years and I know since I am a medical expert that skin test and chest x-ray shows that im positive. does this means we will not able to get married in the US?

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Jamaica
Timeline

Hello guys,

I am a transgender who had a american fiance, we're actually applying for the K129 fiancee visa. But, then we're just about confused about the form that we have to both fill up like G325A BIOGRAPHICAL FORM, then as he was reading about it it said that it has to be an original copy. So my question was how could i sign it up to the original copy while i'm here in the Philippines and then he couldn't send me the xerox or photo copy with that form since it said in there that it has to be an original copy? Thank you so much!!! and if anyone who had an idea about my concerns please? give us an answer to that.

Your question is completely different than the topic here. It's best to start your own thread to get your question answered.

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Canada
Timeline

~~Post split into it's own thread. Please start your own thread to post your questions. Posting in other threads can cause confusion to the thread. Your question can also be missed in the process.~~

~~Also moved to the Philippines forum, from General Immigration Related Topics- As the OP will need information for the medical in the Philippines.~~

Edited by Ontarkie
Spoiler

Met Playing Everquest in 2005
Engaged 9-15-2006
K-1 & 4 K-2'S
Filed 05-09-07
Interview 03-12-08