vanie

B2 Travel Visa - inquiry

13 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Philippines
Timeline

Hello, I'm inquiring about getting a possibility of getting approved for tourist visa.

My cousin invited me to her wedding and she mailed the documents needed.

I'm a nurse here in the Philippines and working in a clinic.

I'm single and no kids. Haven't been in other countries (No travel History)

I know that ITR (Income Tax Return) is needed for documents processing but I dont have a yearly payment for it because I earned a minimum wage.

Is there any chance of getting approved? I'm baffled about the procedures and requirements to be shown at US Embassy.

I've been reading related post so I have an insight for the processing.

Thank you. I hope you can help me.

Filed: AOS (pnd) Country: Philippines
Timeline

Hello, I'm inquiring about getting a possibility of getting approved for tourist visa.

My cousin invited me to her wedding and she mailed the documents needed.

I'm a nurse here in the Philippines and working in a clinic.

I'm single and no kids. Haven't been in other countries (No travel History)

I know that ITR (Income Tax Return) is needed for documents processing but I dont have a yearly payment for it because I earned a minimum wage.

Is there any chance of getting approved? I'm baffled about the procedures and requirements to be shown at US Embassy.

I've been reading related post so I have an insight for the processing.

Thank you. I hope you can help me.

Hello Vanie,