shady28

Co-sponsor I-134- what is needed? (split)

8 posts in this topic

Filed: AOS (pnd) Country: Egypt
Timeline

i am also facing the same thing cause my fiance she is a student in NC but she actually from PA so she can't meet the financial requirments but there is a friend of her who is willing to fill the affidavit of support form I-134 for us as a help from him for both of us. so i need your help with this to know if this will be accepted by the embassy and would help or not.

thank you so much

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Morocco
Timeline

I'm a fulltime student who will be using a co-sponsor as well, however I am going to seek work in the next month or so for this very reason. I know I will not make enough for the family size but I figure any effort shown looks good.

i am also facing the same thing cause my fiance she is a student in NC but she actually from PA so she can't meet the financial requirments but there is a friend of her who is willing to fill the affidavit of support form I-134 for us as a help from him for both of us. so i need your help with this to know if this will be accepted by the embassy and would help or not.

thank you so much

Cairo allows co-sponsors! My fiance was going to go through Cairo but recently got a job offer in UAE so we're changing plans.

**Adjusting from initial Q1/changed to B1 then overstay, termination of removal proceedings**

(STAND ALONE i-130/TERMINATION OF REMOVAL)

First met: Totally random by asking for directions, June 2014 while on vacation at Disney World (L)

Engaged: Aug. 21, 2014

Married: Dec. 1, 2014

ICE phone contact: sometime in early Dec. 2014- Co-operated, retained attorney who advised the same.

Filed stand alone i-130: January 2015 (VSC)

ICE home visit, schedule time to go to DHS office and NTA issued, date TBD, was not detained and released on own recognizance within an hour: January, 2015.

NOA1: Feb. 20, 2015.

Transfer to CSC to balance workloads: August 2015