ManilaGirl23

SPOUSAL VISA (newbie here/badly needed your help)

14 posts in this topic

SPOUSAL VISA APPLICATION

CR-1

date of marriage; august 26,2012

me ( ronzkie-beneficiary from manila)

my husband from san francisco california...

GUYS/GALS

hello there everyone ;) iam back again to visajourney and back to scratch as i always

tell myself...

i just needed your help /advices/ guides on filling SPOUSAL VISA,coz we dont want

any mistakes or error again to avoid rfe's..

we got married last august 26,2012...

now i got our official NSO MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE(authenticated)

i got my 2 pcs 2x2 size photo

i got our baby girl's birth certificate

his passport pages

naturalization certificate

both of our G325 a forms

and I-130

affidavit of support---

payment $$$

**** do we still miss one?***

now we dont know whats affidavit/sworn statement of genuine relationship from family and friends?how to obtain that?!

how to make that?! thanks

and yes---ABOUT ADDITIONAL EVIDENCES OF IN GOING RELATIONSHIP

LIKE CHATS EMAIL LOGS? what else can we submit as proof?! thanks

Filed: IR-1/CR-1 Visa Country: Vietnam
Timeline

Study the VJ Guide, Spouse Visa forum, and the Philippines regional forum to learn what is expected and how other members have prepared for the process.

I-864 Affidavit of Support FAQ -->> https://travel.state.gov/content/visas/en/immigrate/immigrant-process/documents/support/i-864-frequently-asked-questions.html

FOREIGN INCOME REPORTING & TAX FILING -->> https://www.irs.gov/publications/p54/ch01.html#en_US_2015_publink100047318

CALL THIS NUMBER TO ORDER IRS TAX TRANSCRIPTS >> 800-908-9946

PLEASE READ THE GUIDES -->> Link to Visa Journey Guides

MULTI ENTRY SPOUSE VISA TO VN -->>Link to Visa Exemption for Vietnamese Residents Overseas & Their Spouses

Filed: Other Country: China
Timeline

SPOUSAL VISA APPLICATION

CR-1

date of marriage; august 26,2012

me ( ronzkie-beneficiary from manila)

my husband from san francisco california...

GUYS/GALS