MaeandDavid

What to expect?

10 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

Hello guys! Newbie here. We will be filing our petition end of November. I just want to know what to expect after mailing our case to NSC. Please enlighten me with what to get upon receiving these things...

NOA1

NOA2

PACKAGE 3

PACKAGE 4

I've been lurking here for quite some time now and it's just now that I had the courage to register and post so I could get better insights...

Gracias!

David

I love you more than all the stars in the sky.

I love you more as each moment passes us by.

I love you more with every breath I take.

I love you more with each promise we make.

- MAE

NOA1 will come an average 2-3 weeks after filing. It has been longer but most happen quickly.

NOA2 Well, things have picked up speed lately. It can take 2-4 months now.

Package 3 and 4 The Philippines take about 4 months now from the time they get the petition. By the time you get your approval who knows what it will be.

Hang in there. Patience is the name of the game with this.

Good luck!

Edited by Iniibig ko si Luz forever

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Philippines
Timeline
Hello guys! Newbie here. We will be filing our petition end of November. I just want to know what to expect after mailing our case to NSC. Please enlighten me with what to get upon receiving these things...

NOA1

NOA2

PACKAGE 3

PACKAGE 4

I've been lurking here for quite some time now and it's just now that I had the courage to register and post so I could get better insights...

Gracias!

David

NOA1 is your notice that the VSC/CSC has your file in the que

NOA2 is your notice of petition approval and could be 30 - ??? days depending on service center and your case.