9 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: China
Timeline

Hi everyone! I am a newbie to this process. My fiancee and I received our NOA1 on 5/18/11. Then on June 8, I received an email that said we had been moved into "card/document" production status. It also said that the I-129F had been processed and mailed to the address on record. It says to call USCIS if we have not received them in 30 days. To date we have not received the documents in the mail and our status on the website still shows this email message but our status does not show up on the status icons bar. I have contacted USCIS about this and I seem to get a different answer each time I call. Basically no one I have talked to at USCIS has much information for us. My fiancee and I are a little worried that something has gone wrong but we are unsure what to do. Does anyone have any insight for us?

Mark

Filed: Lift. Cond. (apr) Country: Japan
Timeline

Maybe you should fill up your timeline so everyone can see where you are at in the process and give you some info?

I believe that after NOA1 there should be NOA2 and then 'post decision activity' though... have you received your NOA2 or a letter from NVC?

neko

as1cJQvwEa20810MDAwMHw1ODRsanxXZSBoYXZlIGJlZW4gbWFycmllZCBmb3I.gif

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Canada
Timeline

Have you talked to a supervisor at USCIS or just a phone-drone?

-------------------------------------------- as1cE-a0g410010MjgybHN8MDA5Njk4c3xNYXJyaWVkIGZvcg.gif

Your I-129f was approved in 5 days from your NOA1 date.

Your interview took 67 days from your I-129F NOA1 date.

AOS was approved in 2 months and 8 days without interview.

ROC was approved in 3 months and 2 days without interview.

I am a Citizen of the United States of America. 04/16/13

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: United Kingdom
Timeline