4 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Lebanon
Timeline

i hope i'm posting in the right forum. i'm new at this. i'm glad sometone told me abot vj. but someone else said that uscis monitors it. is that true? i'm not one to complain of vent. but what if i do? does uscis have time to monitor us? probbaly not. but just thought i'd ask.

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Canada
Timeline

I don't know about USCIS but some embassy employees do look at VJ.

-------------------------------------------- as1cE-a0g410010MjgybHN8MDA5Njk4c3xNYXJyaWVkIGZvcg.gif

Your I-129f was approved in 5 days from your NOA1 date.

Your interview took 67 days from your I-129F NOA1 date.

AOS was approved in 2 months and 8 days without interview.

ROC was approved in 3 months and 2 days without interview.

I am a Citizen of the United States of America. 04/16/13

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Kenya
Timeline

i hope i'm posting in the right forum. i'm new at this. i'm glad sometone told me abot vj. but someone else said that uscis monitors it. is that true? i'm not one to complain of vent. but what if i do? does uscis have time to monitor us? probbaly not. but just thought i'd ask.

Who cares and why care? You've got nothing to hide or be ashamed of, right?

Phil (Lockport, near Chicago) and Alla (Lobnya, near Moscow)

As of Dec 7, 2009, now Zero miles apart (literally)!

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Vietnam
Timeline