javid

EB3

16 posts in this topic

Filed: EB-3 Visa Country: Iran
Timeline

Hi

I'm an Electronic engineer & want to apply for EB3 .

I have some question about EB3?

1.How lang should be waited for getting EB3 visa( from A to Z)?

2. I heard that there are many unemployed people in the USA , why USA agencies tend to hire skilled worker from abroad ?

3. I reviewed Visa bulletin for march 2015 , in this for 3rd employment based is stated 01JUN14 , what does it mean?

Thanks

Filed: Country: Vietnam (no flag)
Timeline

Hi,

Do you have a job offer from a US employer who has the labor certification?

Q2: while there are many unemployed people in the US, it can still be difficult for an employer to find someone with a special skill. Once the employer can prove to the U.S. Government that a skilled US worker can not be found, the government allows the employer to apply for a work visa on behalf of a skilled foreign worker.

Q1 & Q3: EB-3 visas are limited. There is a waiting line. On March 1, 2015, those with EB-3 applications filed before June 1, 2014, are eligible to apply for visas.

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Wales
Timeline

I know that UK US electrical systems are very different, do you have US relevant qualifications?

“If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles. If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat. If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle.”

Timeline

Hi,

Do you have a job offer from a US employer who has the labor certification?

Q2: while there are many unemployed people in the US, it can still be difficult for an employer to find someone with a special skill. Once the employer can prove to the U.S. Government that a skilled US worker can not be found, the government allows the employer to apply for a work visa on behalf of a skilled foreign worker.