Hawaiianosfiancee

Fiance Visa Problem... Help!!!

38 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

Hi, I'm a newbie here.

Here is my story...

My Fiance(EJ) & I had been dating since 2009. But we broke up early of 2011 & I met a guy(LEE)& we've been dating for a few months until he got me pregnant. & when I told him about my pregnancy he told me straight to my face that he wasn't ready to settle down. He will just support our child. Then we parted ways.

...It was my 3rd month of pregnancy when EJ called me up asking me how I was & I told him everything (that I had a boyfriend after him, I got pregnant but Lee wasn't ready thats why we broke up)... EJ was said he was sad... But still wish me goodluck about my pregnancy after almost an hour of talking he said goodbye...

1 month had passed... Its was my fourth month of pregnancy... When EJ called me again he told me that he was deeply hurt after he learned that I was pregnant, he said he can't sleep at night because he's thinking of me :( after a month of sleepless night he realized that he still love me & told me he want me back he even wanna marry me. Even though I got pregnant with somebody else. He is willing to take the responsibility of being a father to my child... But I turned down his offer because I felt that time It wasn't right... It's so not fair to him... It's like I'm being dishonest to him even though we're not together anymore when I got pregnant... But he said will do whatever it takes to win me back. (believed me I still love him too)... But it's just sooo not fair to him... After a months of pursuing me I finally gave in. We got back together on my 7th months of pregnancy.