kristinebelle

Maximum days and tracking visa

13 posts in this topic

Filed: AOS (pnd) Country: Philippines
Timeline

Hello everyone im a newbie here..im done with my interview april 3 2012 the officer asked for my cenomar and birthcertificate the original ones since what ive got on my interview day was just scanned copy (which i am not aware of) so they picked up my documents the nextweek which is april 13 2012 i just wanna know if how many days will it take for me to get my visa?does the process start on april 3rd or the 13th? they say that 2go will deliver my visa but when i try to enter my MNL case number it says invalid...:)

hope to her your advice soon :)

370418_1562884728_2125458315_q.jpg

i think there's no same number of days to wait.just like mine,i was interviewed last march 6,and had a rfe too,i was asked to submit the w2 of my husband's co-sponsor,i immediately sent it to 2go ,but until now i havent received my visa yet..while the others who hav rfe like us, it only takes 3 weeks for them to wait for their visa..goodluck to both of us.. :)

Timeline

@AllenMay 4life

i actually did not send my CENOMAR and BC to the embassy coz i went to NSO pasay the same day after my interview and i talked to NSO rep online and i asked them if embassy representative was able to pick up my documents..yey...and im just being a lil bit paranoid i guess..another thing are you done with your CFO?

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Philippines
Timeline

Hello everyone im a newbie here..im done with my interview april 3 2012 the officer asked for my cenomar and birthcertificate the original ones since what ive got on my interview day was just scanned copy (which i am not aware of) so they picked up my documents the nextweek which is april 13 2012 i just wanna know if how many days will it take for me to get my visa?does the process start on april 3rd or the 13th? they say that 2go will deliver my visa but when i try to enter my MNL case number it says invalid...:)