Phil_NUFC

What needs to be noterized???

7 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: England
Timeline

Hey,

Bare with me, I'm rather new to all this so I'll be asking many questions I recon. hehe

Just wondering what my fiancee needs to get noterized for my K1 visa. She is a 17 year old US citizen from Bryan OH. I'm a 23 year old British Citizen from England.

This is what we've got in our I-129f so far (as stated in our cover letter):

Contents include:

• Check: Payment in the amount of $170.00

• I-129F Petition for K-1 Fiancé(e)

• I-129F Supplement: Part B, Question 18, explanation of meeting in person

• G-325A and passport style photo (Petitioner)

• G-325A and passport style photo (Beneficiary)

• Birth certificate (Petitioner)

• Letter of consent to marry (Petitioner’s Father) *He has full custody over her*

• Letter certifying intent to marry (Petitioner)

• Letter certifying intent to marry (Beneficiary)

• Proof of having met in person in the past two years

• Proof of ongoing relationship

Then in the Proof of having met in person in the past two years we have the following:

• Photographs of petitioner and beneficiary on June 2003 at Detroit airport MI, July 2005 in Bryan OH, July 2005 at Golls Woods Stryker OH and July 2006 at Bible Park Bryan OH (further pictures are located in the Evidence of Relationship section).

• Identification page of beneficiary's U.K. passport.

• Itinerary of beneficiary's flight to USA in June 2005.

• Itinerary of beneficiary's flight to USA in June 2006.

• Pages 4-5 from beneficiary's passport showing entry into USA on June 24th 2003.

• Pages 26-27 from beneficiary's passport showing entry into USA on December 18th 2002, June 21st 2005 and June 17th 2006.

• Used boarding passes and I-94 form from beneficiary's flight to USA in June 2005.

• Used boarding passes and I-94 form from beneficiary's flight to USA in June 2006.

Then in the Proof of ongoing relationship we have the following: