dolphins841

K-1 Sent Back To USA for Review..

13 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Morocco
Timeline

:(

Hello i am new to this and to this site..But i am search of any answers from anyone that understand this.My Fiancee' went for his interview on Dec 2008 and all they said to him he didn't have all information om me but i had added everything i was asked to submit when i files it.All the proof of the relationship i have visted over there in Morocco since 2006 twice a year and stay 3 to 4 months at a time.They gave him a letter stating he had a year to take actions on it and it had these numbers 221(G) AND 223(G) on it but everything i did was right i gave them all the information needed and it was correct and i contacted my Senator the next day after he told me what they gave him and i sent a e-mail to the Senator they called me and wanted me to sign a release form to find out why they sent it back well it stated to do with the nature of personal information.I got a e-mail this morning it now back from Department State for review so i was wondering why was this happen how much do these people want from you the 21st of this month will be one year since i did it..But anyone that can help i would truely appreicate so i can understand it more or at least know what they may be looking for.Thank you for listening it hard being so far apart all the time and i probaly alot of you know that..I explained this best that i could cause this is all i know as of right now but it so strange how the ones checked the papers here and it was approve here and it was all in order then the Embassy in Casablanca said it coming back for another review due to the personal information...Please help if anyone can thank you so much...Praise to Allah you can help me....

Filed: IR-1/CR-1 Visa Country: Pakistan
Timeline