JD81

How to get an Affidavit of Single Status

12 posts in this topic

Filed: Timeline

Hello ladies and gent.

My name is Jayden I'm a new members to VisaJourney. I recently got engage in Vietnam just about one month ago from now, and I have some question that I'm having a hard time with. It would be very helpful if any one could help a new comer :D We are planning to get married next year and I'm new to this, so I would like to know where do I apply for an Affidavit of Single Status in the U.S.? Are there any requirement to get the Affidavit of Single Status? Since I'm not in Vietnam, so I don't think I could get a Affidavit of Single Status over there.

Thank for the help :D

Filed: Lift. Cond. (apr) Country: China
Timeline

Hello ladies and gent.

My name is Jayden I'm a new members to VisaJourney. I recently got engage in Vietnam just about one month ago from now, and I have some question that I'm having a hard time with. It would be very helpful if any one could help a new comer :D We are planning to get married next year and I'm new to this, so I would like to know where do I apply for an Affidavit of Single Status in the U.S.? Are there any requirement to get the Affidavit of Single Status? Since I'm not in Vietnam, so I don't think I could get a Affidavit of Single Status over there.

Check the Vietnam regional forum here. The people there can help you with that answer!:thumbs:

Education is what you get from reading the small print. Experience is what you get from not reading it.

The Liberal mind is where logic goes to die!

Filed: Lift. Cond. (apr) Country: China
Timeline

Check the Vietnam regional forum here. The people there can help you with that answer!:thumbs:

Please disregard my first post here! I was having a senior moment!:bonk:

Education is what you get from reading the small print. Experience is what you get from not reading it.

The Liberal mind is where logic goes to die!

Timeline

Hello ladies and gent.