HulkySun

I-129F question 43 - Have you ever filed form i129f - Previous DCF confusion

4 posts in this topic

Hello!

So when I answered this question, I answered honestly

I-129F question 43 - Have you ever filed form i129f for any other beneficiary?  I answered NO. I answered no because I never before did fill out form I-129f and its my first time doing k1 fiancee. Is this correct if I did some years ago DCF process at the foreign country US embassy for a spousal visa which included a I-130 ?   

Also When I have to do I-134 later for k1 interview asks:

22a.  I have previously submitted affidavit(s) of support for the following person(s) :   If I am answering honestly the answer is none ?  Because when I did DCF years ago it was my family member who submitted and signed the I-864  and I am nowhere on that AOS.  Correct?

Again on the I-134 question 26a.

I have submitted a visa petition(s) toU.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services on behalf of the following persons. (if none write none) -  Again if answering honestly, I would write none because the DCF process I did years ago for my spouse was done at the consulate / embassy which this process does NOT submit that visa petition to USCIS. 

Is this correct?  Kindly thanks!

36 minutes ago, HulkySun said:

Hello!

So when I answered this question, I answered honestly

I-129F question 43 - Have you ever filed form i129f for any other beneficiary?  I answered NO. I answered no because I never before did fill out form I-129f and its my first time doing k1 fiancee. Is this correct if I did some years ago DCF process at the foreign country US embassy for a spousal visa which included a I-130 ?   Correct.

Also When I have to do I-134 later for k1 interview asks: