crazyJmaniac

B-2 Visa for Egyptian student

3 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Egypt
Timeline

Hi everybody,

I'm an egyption student and i wanna visit my gf this summer in the us but i need ur help!

1- I wanna know how to prove the ties to my country as im still a student at the faculty of engineering and I still have 4 more years of studies! And my family ties and all kinds of ties that will make him\her believe that i'll go back home .

2- she is gonna send me an invitation fot the visit and she wants to know how to do that . 3-Im gonna stay with her in her house so I wont need any money for housing and a car rental . So i wanna know how much should be there in the bank account ?

4- I made my bank account about 1 month and half ago but they say that it must be at least a bank statement for 3 months so i wanna know if i can start apply for the visa inna 15 days so when i get to the interview appointment it will be 3 months ?

5- I dont know how long im gonna stay there yet but it depends on how long im gonna get from getting the visa to the start of going to my college . What should i do ?

Filed: Country: Egypt
Timeline

Hi everybody,

I'm an egyption student and i wanna visit my gf this summer in the us but i need ur help!

1- I wanna know how to prove the ties to my country as im still a student at the faculty of engineering and I still have 4 more years of studies! And my family ties and all kinds of ties that will make him\her believe that i'll go back home .

2- she is gonna send me an invitation fot the visit and she wants to know how to do that . 3-Im gonna stay with her in her house so I wont need any money for housing and a car rental . So i wanna know how much should be there in the bank account ?

4- I made my bank account about 1 month and half ago but they say that it must be at least a bank statement for 3 months so i wanna know if i can start apply for the visa inna 15 days so when i get to the interview appointment it will be 3 months ?