floridababy

Going to Start our journey on April

7 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Philippines
Timeline

HI I'm a newbie here.How are you doing folks?<I am just confused with the forms.I've seen I-129F forms and G-325A and at the right upper corner of it there is an expiration date.

My Questions is?

1.Will it be fine to use those forms to file? let say the form expiration date says 02-29-12 if we are planning to file 3rd week of April 2012.Should we use forms that will not be expired before filling?helpsmilie.gifhelpsmilie.gifhelpsmilie.gifinnocent.gif

Any help will be highly appreciated.

My Fiance is a Us Citizen busy at work so I am the one who is doing the research and we will be filling out the forms when he is here again in the Philippines on 1st week of April with me for the 3rd time.

Ill be asking more questions in the future I just want to say thanks in advance to those who will be patient answering my questions.

Have a Blessed Day!smile.gif

Edited by floridababy

Filed: Other Country: Philippines
Timeline

HI I'm a newbie here.How are you doing folks?<I am just confused with the forms.I've seen I-129F forms and G-325A and at the right upper corner of it there is an expiration date.

My Questions is?

1.Will it be fine to use those forms to file? let say the form expiration date says 02-29-12 if we are planning to file 3rd week of April 2012.Should we use forms that will not be expired before filling?helpsmilie.gifhelpsmilie.gifhelpsmilie.gifinnocent.gif

My Fiance is a Us Citizen busy at work so I am the one who is doing the research and we will be filling out the forms when he is here again in the Philippines on 1st week of April with me for the 3rd time.

Ill be asking more questions in the future I just want to say thanks in advance to those who will be patient answering my questions.

Being you are not filing until April wait for the new forms to be posted, its only a couple days or so.

Hank

"Chance Favors The Prepared Mind"

Picture