me@hubby

visa procedure to germany

17 posts in this topic

hello every one!!

im just new in this visajourney. and i just need some help guys,me and my husband just got married last month,his us army base in germany,and now we dont know what to do how he can bring me to germany i ask my fried cuz shes in italy already but what she saying to me bout what they do is not clear.and i wonder if i can go to germany w/o visa and just using that sofa visa and its not clear to me too.o pls who ever experience this stuff we need some advice..looking forward for all the advice :)

thanks and godbless!!!

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Canada
Timeline

You need a green card. You need to be on his deployment/ PCS orders. Then you can move there with him. You will need copys of the orders with both your names on it for ROC of the green card from another country.

-------------------------------------------- as1cE-a0g410010MjgybHN8MDA5Njk4c3xNYXJyaWVkIGZvcg.gif

Your I-129f was approved in 5 days from your NOA1 date.

Your interview took 67 days from your I-129F NOA1 date.

AOS was approved in 2 months and 8 days without interview.

ROC was approved in 3 months and 2 days without interview.

I am a Citizen of the United States of America. 04/16/13

You need a green card. You need to be on his deployment/ PCS orders. Then you can move there with him. You will need copys of the orders with both your names on it for ROC of the green card from another country.

thank you for reply..but he just got his order and im not w/ his order to germany cuz we just got married last month..and i wonder how i can get that green card.as i read here theres this guy and just use sofa visa for his wife,but i dont know how they get that sofa visa..