purpledonkey

manila packet p/u at st. lukes

51 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

So...has anyone had their girl pick up her packet at the hospital? My gal's pack is there and I guess she can get it at any time even before her medical appt. date. Anyone done that? And if so do you perhaps know where to get it from? :D

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Is this something new? Claudeth's was delivered but she lives on Mindanao so Manila is a long and expensive trip

usa_fl_sm_nwm.gifphilippines_fl_md_clr.gif

United States & Republic of the Philippines

"Life is hard; it's harder if you're stupid." John Wayne

Timeline

No not a new thing.. She just never got her packet, so I opted to foreward it to St. lukes. The embassy told me that she may go get it from the hospitol at anytime...but I have little faith in the knowledge of the embassy personel. So I was hoping she could grab it before the medical interview date so everything could be filled out :D

No not a new thing.. She just never got her packet, so I opted to foreward it to St. lukes. The embassy told me that she may go get it from the hospitol at anytime...but I have little faith in the knowledge of the embassy personel. So I was hoping she could grab it before the medical interview date so everything could be filled out :D

Cool! Good luck

usa_fl_sm_nwm.gifphilippines_fl_md_clr.gif

United States & Republic of the Philippines

"Life is hard; it's harder if you're stupid." John Wayne

Timeline
So...has anyone had their girl pick up her packet at the hospital? My gal's pack is there and I guess she can get it at any time even before her medical appt. date. Anyone done that? And if so do you perhaps know where to get it from? :D

pupledonkey, check out this link. Here its a copy of the packet. You can get your packet here. http://www.visajourney.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=1596