korinalle

Got sent home from States and a question about affidant of support

3 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Finland
Timeline

Here is my story short: I met my bf 3 year go in a game. Summer 08 I went to see him as a friend and we fell in love. After that I spent my x-mas in the states. Then next time i went there in the beginning of summer 09. I took my bf whit me and we spent the summer here in finland. I was supposed to go back to his place for the autumn... but...

In the beginning of the summer i had a tourist visa aplication going on in the embassy. I was asking for permission to stay in the states for 6 months to see my bf and to get to know him better to decide if i wanted for real to marry him (this has been in our minds for longer period now). When we got back to finland they denied my visa based on the fact that i didn't have enough proof of coming back (aka i didn't have husband, house, kids or staedy workplace.. I'm a student).

ok so my visa got denied. No one told me there that i could not come to the states anymore whitout a visa. And even the ESTA aplication you do in the internet said that i could go. So i was hones in the green visa waiwer paper and told them that i had my visa denied.. Well ofcourse they took me, handcuffed me and took me to the airstation (we came to states whit a boat) and sent my bf home. (; _ ;)

They told me that they were not going to punish me, cos I had no idea i wasn't allowed in and i had been honest. They questioned me and wrote everything down. They gave me a paper that has the interview in it and told me that when i go get a visa I should show them those papers. Here is the question:

We are going to start aplying for the K-1 visa, should I include a copy of those papers into the first I-129f package? or show them in my embassy in the interview?