5 posts in this topic

Filed: F-2A Visa Country: Pakistan
Timeline

Hi everyone, I married to a LPR in 2013, my husband apply b2 visa for me in 2014 and visited USA on 2015 i stayed there for 6 month came back to home country for a month and then I visited my husband after one month again.. when I reached there 2nd time after one month i got pregnant and pregnancy was at high risk Dr said I dnt travel.. So he written a official letter that I dnt travel and we applied for extension to and it got approved and I deliver a baby there who's USA citizen, so my second visit is for 1 year after coming back to home country in 2016 dec with husband. My husband stayed 2 months with me and he went back janaury 2017 after reached to usa he immigetly applied my immigration process under f2a on 27th janaury 2017 . After two month i got a call from embassy that I am scheduled a re interview at the embassy so I went there. When I reached they call me in a private room asked me all the details and than revoked my b2 visa I asked them the reason they told u have different circumstances now. I ask them again is this because we applied for a immigration process she said yea it is but u have different circumstances now.. So now I am waiting for the process in my home country. My question is that my case is as normal case as yours or i will get any difficulties on the interview.. I mean I m just nervous i didn't stay illegal we have evidence like ducoments.. can u guys put your input will be thnkful for u as I am nervous... TIA

8 hours ago, SaniAli said:

I mean I m just nervous i didn't stay illegal we have evidence like ducoments.. can u guys put your input will be thnkful for u as I am nervous... TIA

It's normal to be nervous. You have to be prepared for questions related to that. This is not a normal case, but you shouldn't stress about it.