Philippines US Consulate Reviews

The Reviews below are actual experiences by members of the VisaJourney community and provide insight into the many immigration related offices around the world. If you are a member and would like to submit a review please follow one of the links below. To find reviews on a consulate or CIS office please make a selection from one of the pull down tabs and click "Find Entries".


Submit New Consulate Review     Submit New Local CIS Office Review     Statistics: Country || Local CIS Office
Consulate:    Local Office:    Rating:    Topic:   

Philippines US Consulate Reviews
Average Rating: 3.9 / 5
2380 Review(s)
Manila, Philippines
Review #28231 on April 1, 2020:

IslandGirl1992



Rating:


Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: K1 Visa

Rating only

PM
Top
Manila, Philippines
Review #28216 on March 24, 2020:

PWB



Rating:


Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: K1 Visa

Interviewed on 18th of February 2020 and had problems from the beginning at window 37 during the initial document screening. Medical paperwork was lost and Embassy claimed it was not submitted, finally they acknowledge they had it but could not find it. Two and a half hours latter we were called back to window and they asked for NBI. While standing they found NBI and returned personal copy to Fiancee. Finally told all paperwork was accounted for and to go on to fingerprinting and interview. NOTE: Never saw Medical paperwork, all paperwork was just loosely rammed into a manila folder. Fingerprinting went well and the interview with the Consulate was quick with only two questions. The Consulate said we were approved and I asked if it would be possible to get the Visa by the 27th of February. He said he would try his best. On the 27th notified by 2GO at Mall of Asia Visa had been shipped to wrong address by Embassy. Finally located package only to discover that the Visa was i... read complete review

PM
Top
Manila, Philippines
Review #28188 on March 15, 2020:

JOHN EUHANNES



Rating:


Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Medical Appointment

arrived very early, i was third in line, completed physical exam 1st day.
Day two I received vaccines and paperwork, as well as a disc with xray results. everything went smoothly.

PM
Top
Manila, Philippines
Review #28134 on March 3, 2020:

Aghs



Rating:


Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: K1 Visa

I had my interview on Feb 13, 2020 and was asked for a Cenomar of my USC fiance because of him having been in the PHI for more than a year. I submitted it the next morning, Feb 14, 2020. My visa was issued after 11 working days on March 3, 2020. Waiting for it to be in hand.

PM
Top
Manila, Philippines
Review #28122 on February 29, 2020:

Hopeful2019



Rating:


Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: K1 Visa

Appointment 705 AM very quick appointment on time all completed in 20 minute visa approved

PM
Top
Now Showing Records 1 to 5 (of 2380 total)

Pages: 1 2 3 Last  





Review Statistics: