Cameroon US Consulate Reviews

The Reviews below are actual experiences by members of the VisaJourney community and provide insight into the many immigration related offices around the world. If you are a member and would like to submit a review please follow one of the links below. To find reviews on a consulate or CIS office please make a selection from one of the pull down tabs and click "Find Entries".


Submit New Consulate Review     Submit New Local CIS Office Review     Statistics: Country || Local CIS Office
Consulate:    Local Office:    Rating:    Topic:   

Cameroon US Consulate Reviews
Average Rating: 3.0 / 5
53 Review(s)
Cameroon
Review #31020 on May 6, 2022:

vickacy2002




Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: IR-1/CR-1 Visa

Wife interview was short and easy. Questions asked; my address, date of birth, job tittle, US state/city she will be traveling to. Consular officer offered to process passport for my 7months second son she was with. Already sent her the documents. They processed documents and expedited passport for free. My first son of 3 years already had a US passport before wife's interview. I guess it made everything easy.

Register or log in to message user
Top
Cameroon
Review #30689 on January 29, 2022:

Cherryl stone

Cherryl stone


Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: General Review

Rating only

Register or log in to message user
Top
Cameroon
Review #30687 on January 29, 2022:

Cherryl stone

Cherryl stone


Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: General Review

Rating only

Register or log in to message user
Top
Cameroon
Review #30551 on December 31, 2021:

DivineT

DivineT


Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: F-2A Visa

Rating only

Register or log in to message user
Top
Cameroon
Review #30323 on October 28, 2021:

Ryhn

Ryhn


Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: F-2A Visa

We thank God for all his grace and favour .
It has not been easy between me and my husband..
We started dating just two months before I left the country. We were in two separate cities so we didn't really have before pictures..Honesty is key guys...
Pd is July 18th 2019
Case approved October 21 2020
Nvc received October 25 2020
Case completed and DQ December 5 200.
It's been a long wait.
I went back home in March of 2019 and got married but due to covid and my passport being expired I have not been able to make it back home..
It has not been easy.. I spent 1 month with my husband last time I was home which is 2019.
On Sept. 24 we got the best and scary news ever.. after waiting for 8to9 months we finally got IL.
I was so happy because it meant we were almost at the end of our journey. But scares too because we didn't have enough solid proof as we have seen with others so we have not been able to sleep pro... read complete review

Register or log in to message user
Top
Now Showing Records 1 to 5 (of 53 total)

Pages: 1 2 3 Last  





Review Statistics: