Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About PfcsBaby

  • Rank
    Gold Member
  • Birthday 07/12/1980
  • Member # 33406

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • City
    Conyers, Georgia, USA

Immigration Info

  • Immigration Status
    Removing Conditions (pending)
  • Place benefits filed at
    Vermont Service Center
  • Country
  • Our Story
    Ok, I'll make this kinda short and to the point, or I'll go on and on lol. I met my fiancee on Paltalk I think like 7 or 8 years ago. We were both in seperate relationships at the time, so we became good friends. After awhile, we stopped talking. For what reason, I don't know. During the time we were not talking, I had a son. About 3 months after my son was born, we started talking again. At that time, we both were single. We talked every day on the phone and to this day, still do. In December 2004 we decided it was time to meet in person. I went down to see him. I was so nervous lol. We spent the 1st night at a hotel then the next 2 nights at his house. That was when I met his parents for the 1st time as well. From that 1st official time we met, I have gone down to see him at least every 3 months. I started bringing my son down to see him a few months after my 1st visit. My son has a different father, but he has known my fiancee as his only daddy. My son is now 4 and just loves his daddy to death. I had so many people say that meeting someone from the internet and having a relationship with them never works. Well it does and the VJ site is living proof. Well, thats my story lol.

Immigration Timeline & Photos

Recent Profile Visitors

2,427 profile views
PfcsBaby has no recent activity to show
  • Create New...