maryblaine

is there anybody here from texas and their fiance from Philippines?

14 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

hi everyone,,, im just newbie here.. me and my fiance filed k1 visa already and now waiting for the approval (im hoping to that)... He introduced me this site and starting to love it even its quite difficult (i mean the settings not like fb .lol) I wanna know if there is someone here from texas and his fiance from Philippines. I want to have a Filipina friend there once i leaved phil. and starting to live there in U.S specifically in longview texas. If there is someone there, maybe we can meet in manila and have lunch ... looking forward to meeting my future filipina friends... hehehe

MaryBlaine

Filed: IR-2 Country: Philippines
Timeline

hi i am a filipina married to a USC from IL which currently staying in huoston texas.. i mean he has his own house in Huoston, Texas... specifically in Katy... where are you in Texas?

585nbjc5r.png

Timeline

hi my fiance is from whitesboro texas an hour drive to dallas...we filed our petition last april and we are under vermont service center..hope we got our approval soon..where do you live here in the philippines..?i am from batangas

5 months and 1 week

Timeline