jenny&jose

mailing address different to Petitioner Address

3 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Venezuela
Timeline

hey

Okay I have another question. I am the USC and I noticed on form I-129F and the G-325A it asks for Petitioner Address, but I'm not sure what to write there

I am currently living in Venezuela and I have been living here for over 1 year.. I work as an English teacher in Venezuela so I dont have a job in the US, Now my mom and dad will be sponsor for my fiance and this march I will be going up to Pennsylvania bringing all the forms with our signatures so my mom can mail the package for me and then Ill come back to Venezuela. So when they ask for Petitioner address, should I put my address in the US or the Address where I'm currently living?... will this be a problem for the process? thanks.

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Venezuela
Timeline

I wanted to add something else.... Im living in Venezuela with a tourist visa and Ive lived here for a while with my fiance... so my residence is in the US but I have lived here on a tourist visa and I have to leave the country every three months so I can renew my tourist visa in Venezuela, Im being a volunteer here and they pay me so I can help myself a little while living here but its around 8000 dollars a year so its not enough for paying taxes.. at the moment of filling out the forms.. what should I put in my ADDRESS and my current job? Im really confused... should i attached a page explaining my situation in Venezuela? thank you