Moon84

HELP! AOS FORMS QUESTIONS

6 posts in this topic

Filed: Other Country: Nepal
Timeline

Hello VJ members! you guys has been great. i was an F-1 student and i just got married on june with my sweetheart who is a US citizen.

i am suppose to go to the civil surgeon this coming wednesday. Most of my stuffs are already ready(making copies, filling out forms). however i have some questions in those forms. i have no idea what to write there. so please help me. so that i can send my application soon this month.

On form I-130 questions are:

No. 13- " if you are us citizen, complete the following: My citizenship was acquired through birth in US, Naturalization, Parents," Okay my husband is a US citizen born abroad. so what do i mark? ( i do have his birth certificate copy).His mother is american and his father is from venezuala.

No. 14: Date authorized stay expired , or will expire as shown on form I-94 or I-95” what should I write. (In my I-94 card it says DS)

No. 20- " if your relative's native alphabet is other than roman letters, write his/her name and foreign address in the native alphabet." Okay i am from nepal and i have no idea if we need to fill this part out or not.

No.22- which USCIS office i should file?

Form G-325A (Mine)

On question where it ask;"if your native alphabet is other than roman letters, write your name in your native alphabet below." Okay i am from nepal and i have no idea if i need to fill this part out or not??

On the question where it ask: “ APPLICANTS LAST ADDRESS OUTSIDE THE UNITED STATES OF MORE THAN 1 YEAR”- what should I write? Do I have to write my home address in Nepal? We moved in our house about 22 years ago.

Form G325A(My spouse)