TomandHongyan

Interview questions-please help

9 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: China
Timeline

Hi gang, I am new at all of this but have been told by people this is where to find out the best answers.

#1, I have a fiance from Anshan China she is 45 and I am 59, does age difference make a difference, as we are so much in love?

#2, I have been trying to teach her as much english as possible, and she goes to english classes every Thursday after work and on Saturdays and Sundays. She still has a hard time understaing. At the interview, i am sure they want them to communicate in english, but if they don't understand something, will they explain in chinese or is that a red flag?

#3, I have been talking threw the computer for over 1 year to my fiance and seeing her on the webcam and writing and learning on the computer while we see each other, this is every morning and every night for over 1 year. I am not good at the computers, just on and off and a few other things. I just found out how to save our conversation on line, is this a problem with the time gap between now and when we started talking on the computer, as I don't have copys of those talks. I have all phone records also

#4, I have been to China to see my fiance 4 times in the last 10 months with the last trip for 2 weeks on april 13 and coming home on april the 30th. I have copys of all airline tickets etc. We have many pictures with us and her family, our engagement dinner at her brothers home, pictures in 10 different citys, pictures of her son with us at times, will I need more then 1 picture of each?

#5 I filed for a K2 for her son that is 20, he turned 20 on April 13, will they interview him too?

#6, is there anyone who is out there that can tell me what I am missing and should have and bring to her interview.