sunzetgirl

To All Pinays

25 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

hey there mga kababayans, just wanna know, I just got here in Colorado, and I'm out of contraceptive pills, anybody here know where to buy? My husband just got laid off and is still in the process of looking for a job, so he lost his medical insurance and cant get contraceptive here in the USA without the doc's prescription, I have been using Althea pills for almost 6 months now, so can anyone have idea where to get the pill? thanks to everyone who will take time to reply. Have a fruitful 2009 everyone.

K1

California Service Center

Consulate : Manilla, Philipines

I-129F Sent : APRIL 26, 2008

I-129F NOA1 : MAY 1, 2008

Touched : MAY 14, 2008

Touched : SEP 9, 2008

I-129F NOA2 : SEP 9, 2008

Medical: Nov7 and Nov10 PASSED!

Interview Date : NOV 17, 2008 Pink Slip!!!

Visa Received : NOV 22, 2008

US Entry : NOV 24, 2008 POE: GUAM

Marriage : January 8, 2009

Comments : I AM LOVING COLORADO!!!

AOS (I-485, I-765, I-131)

AOS Packet Sent: Feb 21, 2009

NOA1 Received in the mail: Mar 2, 2009

Biometrics appointment letter received: Mar 9, 2009

Biometrics: Mar 25, 2009

Advance Parole Approved: Apr 29, 2009

EAD Approval Date: May 6, 2009

Advance Parole received in the mail: May 7, 2009

Interview: July 20, 2009 APPROVED

Card Production Ordered: July 21, 2009

Welcome to America Letter Received: July 27, 2009

fortcollins5.jpg

Try to call Department Of Health near you, because they have a program for family planning or you can send money to the Phils and ask someone to buy for you there and send it here. I sent money to the Phils to buy for my antibiotics there.

Edited by franksonb
glitterfy-flpbk0117583890023634.gif