ermir

pending review with an officer

6 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Albania
Timeline

Hi.i m ermir temali from albania.i would like to share my complicated case with you and maybe work with you.i sow on Internet that you have the best rewiews as an imigration lawyer in boston.i used to be a permanent resident in the United states. In the year 2000 my family won the american lottery and in november 2001 we came to live over there, telling the trueth for my parents was very difficult living in there becouse we have a wanderful life in albania, so after 3 weeks in the United States my parents decided to come back and live in our country,me and my sister too.from 2001 until 2005 we have been traveling every 6 months in the United states just to dont lose the green card, in 2005 me and my father decided to don't travel anymore in the states my mother and my sister continued traveling to keep their green cards.cards.i never thought I would want to come back in there.in 2012 I met a women via facebook, we fall in love with eachother and than we got married.My wife is american, she came 5 times to meet me in albania.we got married in April 2014 and in june 2014 she made the petition for me.telling the trueth we hired a lawyer,someone recommend to us that lawyer. When we first spoke with him he told me go to the american ambassy in ur country to give up the green card and in that way we can start the petition, so I did as he said to me.iI in june 9 2014 he mailed our petition,in august uscis send us a request for evidence, they wanted from me and my wife a common bank account and the declaration of the testimonys at the civilian office where we got married. We told to the lawyer that we don't have a comon bank account regarding to the declaration of the testimony we send it to uscis.for the bank account the lower wrote a letter to them.uscis received our rfe in september 21 and in their online page they were saying that by november 21 u will have a decision.We didn