atlus

Another Physical address / mailing address question

5 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Thailand
Timeline

I have looked around the forum about this question and there are many information about addresses but I cannot find any information regarding my question. Can I use family or friends home as my physical address and have them send any mail while they process the K-1 visa to me in Thailand?

Because of my job my physical address is complicated and so I would rather use family or a friends home address as apart of my past 5 year history physical addresses. My mailing address is always 2 mailboxes one in WA one in AK.

The  I-129f wants my physical address for the last five years and because I am a commercial pilot, i live out of hotels from USA to Thailand. I did have a apartment in Seattle in 2014 but after i left that apartment i have been traveling. I  don't even know the addresses from hotel to hotel from 2014 until now. 
So can i just you my friends or brothers home as my physical address and my mailing address is my mailboxes. My address in November will be Siam Heritage Hotel in Bangkok until May that is were i can receive my mail this winter. 
It would be easy to use family or friends home address for my 5 year history except 2013-2014 i can use my past Seattle apartment. 
For USCIS to send me mail while they process the K-1 visa they could use the hotel in Bangkok. 

Thank you for any information. 

Van & Zaw

Edited by atlus

Filed: Citizen (pnd) Country: India
Timeline
1 hour ago, atlus said:

I have looked around the forum about this question and there are many information about addresses but I cannot find any information regarding my question. Can I use family or friends home as my physical address and have them send any mail while they process the K-1 visa to me in Thailand?