Houston TX USCIS Office Reviews

The Reviews below are actual experiences by members of the VisaJourney community and provide insight into the many immigration related offices around the world. If you are a member and would like to submit a review please follow one of the links below. To find reviews on a consulate or CIS office please make a selection from one of the pull down tabs and click "Find Entries".


Submit New Consulate Review     Submit New Local CIS Office Review     Statistics: Country || Local CIS Office
Consulate:    Local Office:    Rating:    Topic:   

Houston TX USCIS Office Reviews
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5
79 Review(s)
Houston TX Review #29326 on March 16, 2021:

Khufu61

Khufu61


Rating:
Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status

PD Oct 4th,2019
My interview was cancelled on 1-19-2021
Received RFE for I-693
Case was approved 3-16-2021
New card ordered 3-15-2021
No interview

PM
Top
Houston TX Review #29013 on January 14, 2021:

anyocat

Anyocat


Rating:
Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status

The interview was a brief and simple process where the wait wasn't long at all. We arrived about an hour early (I overcompensated for Houston Traffic) and waited in our car until about 10 minutes before the interview was scheduled. The officer outside asked to see our interview letter and asked questions you would expect such as "have you been knowingly exposed to covid or had any covid symptoms? Do you have any weapons on you? etc, etc..."

The staff was very pleasant while guiding us through the metal detectors and through the check in desk. She gave us a number on the interview letter and told us to have a seat. Maybe about 10 minutes later (around the scheduled time) we were called into the back by the interviewer. We followed him to his office and he swore us in before we sat down.

Overall the experience was very pleasant, our interviewer was very polite and helpful. My wife had been concerned as we have heard some extreme cases of interviewers being v... read complete review

PM
Top
Houston TX Review #28860 on December 3, 2020:

Jharris17




Rating:
Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status

Rating only

PM
Top
Houston TX Review #28746 on November 3, 2020:

umi bento




Rating:
Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status

Great experience - very short interview (5-10 minutes) with very friendly officer.

PM
Top
Houston TX Review #28299 on May 12, 2020:

Danieltx




Rating:
Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status

Rating only

PM
Top
Now Showing Records 1 to 5 (of 79 total)

Pages: 1 2 3 Last  





Review Statistics: