Albany NY USCIS Office Reviews

The Reviews below are actual experiences by members of the VisaJourney community and provide insight into the many immigration related offices around the world. If you are a member and would like to submit a review please follow one of the links below. To find reviews on a consulate or CIS office please make a selection from one of the pull down tabs and click "Find Entries".


Submit New Consulate Review     Submit New Local CIS Office Review     Statistics: Country || Local CIS Office
Consulate:    Local Office:    Rating:    Topic:   

Albany NY USCIS Office Reviews
Average Rating: 3.7 / 5
15 Review(s)
Albany NY Review #24315 on July 27, 2018:

Nika93



Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status

Rating only

PM
Top
Albany NY Review #15646 on November 20, 2014:

Canuckgirly



Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status



PM
Top
Albany NY Review #14498 on May 21, 2014:

bridget peter



Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status

Rating only

PM
Top
Albany NY Review #13157 on November 1, 2013:

blank avatar



Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Naturalization

Citizenship Journey from Albany New York.

My name is Junior KK. I have applied for US Citizenship on 03/ 01 2013. My current location is Albany New York. This is my N-400 Application for Naturalization.
1. On 03/ 01 2013. I sent Completed application N_400 for Naturalization Certificate to NBC office along with supporting document. For example (N-400, Fee waiver I-912, 2 pics and Copy of Alien Card both Sides).

2. On 03/ 13/ 2013. I received notice of action Stating “ Application has been received and process”


3.03/28/2013.I received notice for Biometric, scheduled for April 24 at 10:30am.

4.On 04/24/2013. My All 10 finger print were taken in office, and biometric notice were stamped and signed by finger print technician. Finger print process took me around 35 minutes.


5.On 06/03/2013. I have received an Interview scheduled for 7/08/2013 here at the local office.
... read complete review

PM
Top
Albany NY Review #12952 on October 5, 2013:

db03



Rating:

Click here if you found this review helpful
Review Topic: Adjustment of Status

javascript:emoticon('')

PM
Top
Now Showing Records 1 to 5 (of 15 total)

Pages: 1 2 3   




Review Statistics: