HeavensAngel

K1 fiancé visa - please guide me of steps involved .I am newbie here

2 posts in this topic

Dear friends ,I need your guidance ,my fiancé is in islamabad Pakistan , we have received, I-129f ,NAO-1 & NAO-2 until we start the process .

My quarries are I am confused about the list of documents my fiancé in USA send me in application packet as supporting documents

1) could u please list this for me ?

2) also when I am gonna hear from embassy for my interview / physical medical

3) how many days it took until I hear from many about theses 2things

4) how long it actually took to do medical & where in Islamabad ,also any thing special I need doing before going for it

5)how to book for the interview

6) if some one has given interview in Islamabad ? How it looks like apparently ? Questions / time duration / do they approve reject on spot

7)watsapp/ Skype conversation - how many pages sufficient / month

8) how to fill DS-160 ... Is it a problem if I run out time

I am asking all those questions ,as I am really stressed and not enough people around me to guide ,this is the only way for knowing the process

I again appreciate if some one spend time to explain and ans my quarries

God bless you all

Thanks in advance

Looking forward !

Salman from Islamabad

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Barbados
Timeline

Hey your english isn't the best, but I'll try to help you, if you think I've not answered a question let me know.

Dear friends ,I need your guidance ,my fiancé is in islamabad Pakistan , we have received, I-129f ,NAO-1 & NAO-2 until we start the process .

My quarries are I am confused about the list of documents my fiancé in USA send me in application packet as supporting documents

1) could u please list this for me ?

The items that your fiance should send you are listed in the guides in the "What to send your fiance once the I-129F is approved" section ( http://www.visajourney.com/content/k1guide)