Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Cin

  • Rank
  • Birthday 12/05/1984
  • Member # 98396

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • City
  • Interests
    My only interest is to have my Fiance here by my side.

Immigration Info

  • Immigration Status
    K-1 Visa
  • Place benefits filed at
    Vermont Service Center
  • Country
    Dominican Republic
  • Our Story
    Well our story is simple....We met 11 years ago when I was 15...I went back home to Dom. Rep. to visit fam when we became friends....9 years went by of a nice friendship with alot of stares and flirtation....we never had the courage to say or confess our feelings...2+ years ago I took a trip back home and after lots of drinking we suddenly felt the courage to confess all that love we had bottled up inside for so many years...we've been together 2 years and 3 months and we cherish every moment we share together..not a day has passed that we have not spoken on the phone at least 3 times....we r very much in love and ready to start a family as soon as he gets here. I'm his Queen and he is my King and together we will overcome everything including the time it takes to finally be together...

Immigration Timeline & Photos

Recent Profile Visitors

3,687 profile views

Single Status Update

See all updates by Cin

  1. Hey Jazz i called NVC today and they gave me my interview date 6/16 at 6:45am! Im dieing of excitement! And to answer ur question my case has been in DR since 4/11.

  • Create New...