Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About LuvinLyn

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  • Birthday 11/01/1954
  • Member # 57059

Contact Methods

  • ICQ
  • Yahoo

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • City
    New Hampshire, US
  • Interests
    My main interest right now is working on getting Jocelyn here in the states. <br /><br />I like computers, reading, doing crossword puzzles. I love the game of chess, but hardly anyone plays anymore these days. I play golf any chance I can. Not very well, but it's all about the fresh air and camaraderie and fellowship with your group of golfers that makes it enjoyable.<br /><br />I really enjoy a good movie...all kinds, but a good thriller like Bourne, or visual treat like Transformers...really keep me interested.

Immigration Info

  • Immigration Status
  • Place benefits filed at
  • Country
  • Our Story
    Jocelyn and I meet through a mutual friend. Kind of a 'long distance fix-up'. We started communicating online, and after 6 months...I went to Cebu to meet her in person. WOW! We spent two wonderful but lightning-fast two weeks together. That did it for me. I didn't stand a chance to spend even a minute more without her than I absolutely had to. I am doing my best to stay positive during this time of separation. I can't wait until we are together again....

    Just now figuring out how to get the initial filing done for K-1 and would appreciate any help from a seasoned veteran with the process.

Immigration Timeline & Photos

LuvinLyn has no recent activity to show