Jump to content

h_bomb

Members
  • Content Count

    49
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About h_bomb

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 02/20/1982
  • Member # 36772

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • City
    kendallville, indiana
  • Interests
    real estate, video games, punk and a little bit of goth/industrial music, german language, forklifts, finance, and of course beer

Immigration Info

  • Immigration Status
    Adjustment of Status (pending)
  • Place benefits filed at
    California Service Center
  • Local Office
    Indianapolis IN
  • Country
    Canada
  • Our Story
    i'm originally from northeastern indiana, but currently living in hamilton, ontario with my boyfriend, terry, who's originally from guelph. i have landed permanent resident status in canada due to a previous marriage. i have been here since february 2003. my ex-husband turned out to be an abusive drunk and i was finally able to leave him in february 2005 with the help of my best friend, terry. i met terry at work in november 2004 and we soon became good friends. we had quite a bit in common and didn't really have any other friends in the area. soon we both realized we were in the same situation, stuck in a strange town in abusive relationships with nobody to turn to and not making enough money to get out. we made an oath to help each other out, got an apartment together and things quickly turned romantic. he helped me through the worst time in my life. our bond became so strong and continues to be. he is my best friend, my soulmate, and my lifepartner.

Immigration Timeline & Photos

h_bomb has no recent activity to show
×