Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About NovaLove

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  • Birthday 12/25/1983
  • Member # 85048

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • City
    BOSTON, Mass

Immigration Info

  • Immigration Status
    K-1 Visa
  • Place benefits filed at
    Vermont Service Center
  • Country
    Dominican Republic
  • Our Story
    We have known eachother since kids as mom tells me, Didnt notice him til i was about 12 when i went on emergency trip with my mom. We were "boyfriend and girlfriend" that young innocent puppy luv...going to get ice cream...ect.

    I lived here in the u.s but i traveled alot to D.R almost every summer...The point is dat we lost communication due to me being in college we lost communication for about 3yrs...and in Dec/2007 went on a trip we seen eachother catched up on old times we reconciled and we both decided to make it a serious relationship...He proposed to me on my birthday Dec/08 where he threw me a surprise party in d.r...and i accepted...And here we are Trying to make everything possible.

    Ive never been Happier... :-D

    (when we were little he use too tell me "ur gonna be my girlfriend one day, i use too laugh at him...but here we are)

Immigration Timeline & Photos

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Single Status Update

See all updates by NovaLove

  1. Just waiting For My Interview Date! I think It Will Be In August! I'm So Excited! Yay!

    1. Sweet Dove

      Sweet Dove

      Good Luck sis

    2. Mag&Kelvin
    3. richie84


      Our timlines are so similar. Good luck :)

  • Create New...