Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About My4rmylife

  • Rank
    Diamond Member
  • Birthday 07/15/1979
  • Member # 62748

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • City
    Hampton, Virginia
  • Interests
    My family and god are number one ! then comes friends .. i love to read . I love to dance , I love to laugh and enjoy life.

Immigration Info

  • Immigration Status
    Adjustment of Status (pending)
  • Place benefits filed at
    Chicago Lockbox
  • Local Office
    Norfolk VA
  • Country
  • Our Story
    We met while my fiance was working in the Us as a lifeguard at the pool in my apt. community. We started talking and hanging out needless to say as time went by our feelings grew ... When was leaving to returned to Maryland after the pools in Virginia were closing it hit me like a ton of bricks he is really leaving , Then we were in constant contact as soon as i could i ran to maryland to see him one last time before that trip back to jamaica . After he returned to Jamaica we have talked everyday just about then one day he asked me to be his wife .... I was ecstatic but he told me my 10 yr. old daughter and mother had to approve of course they both did .. And now we are just waiting for his stuff to arrive so i can finish filing.

    Well We filled received our NOA1 now we wait and i am so thankful to have all of you on visa journey to help me through.

Recent Profile Visitors

5,129 profile views

Single Status Update

See all updates by My4rmylife

  • Create New...